If you as a coach do not want to accept or cancel appointments, you can change this in the role permissions. To do this, go to "Team", then to "Roles" and then select the button "Permission table". In the section "Who can see what" you will find the corresponding permission. To do this, simply remove the checkmark behind the coach role in the column "Assign/cancel appointments" and the assignment/cancellation option for your role will disappear.
Editing the permissions table is a premium feature.