No, unfortunately this is not possible.
As soon as we have deleted the team, all data is gone. If you have accidentally requested the deletion, please contact us as soon as possible with the team ID. The team ID is displayed in the red banner with the deletion request.
Coaches and supervisors can also stop the deletion on their own by clicking on the red banner.