If you as a coach want to hide the confirmations or cancellations of events, e.g. for your players, so that they only see their own confirmations or cancellations, you can do this via the roles and permissions.
Attention: For the adjustment of the roles and the team needs a "coach/team-premium".
This is how you customize the role:
Go to "Team" -> "Roles" and there to the "Permissions table".
Remove the checkmark for the desired roles at "Who can see what?" for "Responses for events" and save.
Then the confirmations and cancellations will no longer be displayed.
For the member it looks like this: